WNCPAP Members

Edward Morris (s)
Teri Bastian Valdese, NC  
Lisa Blackshear Fairview, NC lisablackshear.com
Anne Bonnyman Asheville, NC annebonnyman.com
Scott Boyle (s) Bessemer City, NC scottboyleart.com
Lee Casey Weaverville, NC leecasey.net
Thomas Cornish    
Yossi Daboosh Weaverville, NC  
Sue Dolamore Marshall, NC (Facebook) Sue Dolamore Art
Rob Freet Asheville, NC  
John Gilbert    
Rebecca Gottesman Hendersonville, NC rebeccasart.com
Colleen Hester Asheville, NC ETSY/CollenHester
Jon Houglum Franklin, NC houglumfineart.com
Cheryl Keefer (s) Black Mountain, NC cherylkeefer.com
Bryan Koontz Weaverville, NC bryankoontzfineart.com
Garry Kravit   garrykravit.com
Brennen McElhaney (s) Arden, NC bmcelhaney.com
Jerry McGinnis    
Michael Moon Fairview, NC  
Flat Rock, NC edwardmorrisart.com
Candace Neff Leicester, NC  
Don Osterberg    
Virginia Pendergrass    
Sarah Sneeden Brevard, NC Twigs & Leaves – S. Sneeden
Mary Starun    
Cindy Wheeler Asheville, NC cindywheeler.com

(s) = Signature Member

Gallery of Member Artwork

Lisa Blackshear
Anne Bonnyman
Scott Boyle (s)
Sue Dolamore
Cindy Wheeler
Lee Casey
Rebecca Gottesman
Jon Houglum
Cheryl Keefer (s)
Sherry Maxwell
Brennen McElhaney (s)
Edward Morris (s)
Sarah Sneedon
Peggy Taylor – Founder and Past President