This website is being updated. Updates will be completed by March 1, 2019

WNCPAP Members

Anne Bonnyman Asheville, NC annebonnyman.com
Brennen McElhaney (s) Arden, NC bmcelhaney.com
Bryan Koontz Weaverville, NC bryankoontzfineart.com
Cathyann Burgess Hendersonville, NC cathyannburgessfineart.com
Cheryl Keefer (s) Black Mountain, NC cherylkeefer.com
Chris Moses Weaverville, NC (email) cmoses@charter.net
Cindy Wheeler Asheville, NC cindywheeler.com
Colleen Hester Asheville, NC ETSY/CollenHester
Edward Morris (s) Flat Rock, NC edwardmorrisart.com
Garry Kravit   garrykravit.com
Jim Neuner FL and NC jimneuner.com
Jim Southerland (s) Black Mountain, NC JimSoutherland.com
Jon Houglum Franklin, NC houglumfineart.com
Lee Casey Weaverville, NC leecasey.net
Lisa Blackshear Fairview, NC lisablackshear.com
Michael Moon Fairview, NC  
Michelle Fountain    
Nancy Wahl Lake Toxaway, NC  
Phyllis Hunter Asheville, NC  
Rebecca Gottesman Hendersonville, NC rebeccasart.com
Richard Baker Asheville, NC richardbakersstudio.com
Rob Freet Asheville, NC  
Sarah Sneeden Brevard, NC Twigs & Leaves – S. Sneeden
Scott Boyle (s) Bessemer City, NC scottboyleart.com
Sherry Maxwell Hendersonville, NC  
Sue Dolamore Marshall, NC (Facebook) Sue Dolamore Art
Teri Bastian Valdese, NC  
Yossi Daboosh Weaverville, NC  

(s) = Signature Member

Gallery of Member Artwork

Richard Baker
Lisa Blackshear
Anne Bonnyman
Scott Boyle (s)
Cathyann Burgess
Sue Dolamore
Cindy Wheeler
Lee Casey
Michelle Fountain
Rebecca Gottesman
Jon Houglum
Cheryl Keefer (s)
Sherry Maxwell
Brennen McElhaney (s)
Edward Morris (s)
Chris Moses
Sarah Sneedon
Jim Southerland (s)
Peggy Taylor – Founder and Past President

 

Next: Directory of WNCPAP Members ยป