WNCPAP Members – 2016

Anne Bonnyman Asheville, NC annebonnyman.com
Bernadette Wolf Asheville, NC
Brennen McElhaney (s) Arden, NC bmcelhaney.com
Bryan Koontz Weaverville, NC bryankoontzfineart.com
Carol Everhart Hendersonville, NC
Cathyann Burgess Hendersonville, NC cathyannburgessfineart.com
Charles Wright Fletcher, NC
Cheryl Keefer (s) Black Mountain, NC cherylkeefer.com
Chris Moses Weaverville, NC (email) cmoses@charter.net
Cindy Wheeler Asheville, NC cindywheeler.com
Nancy Wahl Asheville, NC
Colleen Hester Asheville, NC ETSY/CollenHester
Edward Morris (s) Flat Rock, NC edwardmorrisart.com
Elizabeth Albright (s) Asheville, NC elizabethalbrightart.com
Jim Southerland (s) Black Mountain, NC JimSoutherland.com
Jon Houglum Franklin, NC houglumfineart.com
Kate Thayer Flat Rock, NC katethayer.com
Lee Casey Weaverville, NC leecasey.net
Lisa Blackshear Fairview, NC lisablackshear.com
Mark Harmon Asheville, NC MarkHarmon.org
Phyllis Hunter Asheville, NC phylliswh.faso.com
Rebecca Gottesman Hendersonville, NC rebeccasart.com
Rob Freet Asheville, NC
Sarah Sneeden Brevard, NC Twigs & Leaves – S. Sneeden
Scott Boyle (s) Bessemer City, NC scottboyleart.com
Sue Dolamore Marshall, NC (Facebook) Sue Dolamore Art
Teri Bastian Valdese, NC
Yossi Daboosh Weaverville, NC

(s) = Signature Member

Click here to see members’ artwork

Click here to learn about membership in WNCPAP
 

Next: Exhibitions »

Powered by WordPress